تتحدث Valiyeva لأول مرة عن الضغط العاطفي لقضية المنشطات المزعومة – RT DE

15 فبراير 2022 09:14 ص أجرت نجمة التزلج الروسية كاميلا فالييفا مقابلة مع التلفزيون الروسي. تحدثت الفتاة البالغة من العمر 15 عامًا عن فضيحة المنشطات المرتبطة بها والعواقب العاطفية التي يتعين عليها تحملها. كسرت كاميلا فالييفا صمتها بعد خروجها من دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية في بكين واعترفت بأن قضية المنشطات المزعومة استنزفتها عاطفيا. وستتنافس اللاعبة […]

لا حفل لتوزيع الجوائز إذا احتلت Valiyeva المنصة – RT DE

14 فبراير 2022 ، 11:08 صباحًا بسبب الموقف غير الواضح بعد اختبار المنشطات الإيجابي من إحدى الرياضات الروسية ، ترغب اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية في تعليق منح الميداليات في السباق الفردي في الوقت الحالي ، في حال فوزها. يعتبر الرياضي “شخصًا محميًا” بموجب قواعد الوكالة العالمية لمكافحة المنشطات. قررت اللجنة التنفيذية للجنة الأولمبية الدولية تعليق مراسم […]

المتزلجة الروسية على الجليد Valiyeva كانت نتيجة اختبارها إيجابية لـ “مادة محظورة” – RT DE

11 فبراير 2022 7:11 ص يلعب روسي يبلغ من العمر 15 عامًا دورًا محوريًا في فوز الفريق في الألعاب الأولمبية واحتلال الفريق الأمريكي المركز الثاني. بعد ذلك بوقت قصير ، وجد مختبر WADA المنشطات في إحدى عيناتها في ديسمبر. الآن تعرض قضيتها أمام المحكمة الرياضية. لا يزال مستقبل إحساس المراهقة كاميلا فالييفا ، التي لعبت […]

Russia’s Shcherbakova wins gold in singles figure skating, Valiyeva only fourth — RT DE

17 Feb 2022 5:57 pm It just didn’t go according to plan on Thursday evening: top favorite Kamila Valiyeva couldn’t stand the pressure and only finished fourth in the figure skating singles. Nevertheless, the gold medal goes to Russia: team colleague Anna Shcherbakova took first place. 15-year-old Kamila Valiyeva could have made history on Thursday: […]

Valiyeva speaks for the first time about the emotional strain of the alleged doping case — RT DE

15 Feb 2022 09:14 am Russia’s star figure skater Kamila Valiyeva gave an interview to Russian television. The 15-year-old spoke about the doping scandal attached to her and the emotional consequences she has to endure. Kamila Valiyeva broke her silence after being cleared for the Winter Olympics in Beijing and admitted that her alleged doping […]

No medal if Valiyeva wins — RT EN

14 Feb 2022 11:08 am Due to the unclear situation following a positive doping test from a Russian athlete, the International Olympic Committee wants to suspend the awarding of medals in the individual race for the time being, should she win. The athlete is considered a “protected person” under the rules of the World Anti-Doping […]

Russian figure skater Kamila Valiyeva makes history with quadruple jumps at Olympics — RT EN

7 Feb 2022 2:50 p.m Russian figure skater Kamila Valiyeva made history at the Beijing Winter Olympics on Monday when she became the first woman to perform two quadruple jumps at the Olympics. Russia won the team competition ahead of the USA. The only 15-year-old Russian figure skater Kamila Valiewa was the first woman to […]