Ireland, Netherlands, Belgium and Czech Republic expel dozens of Russian diplomats — RT EN

29 Mar 2022 7:54 p.m The Netherlands, Belgium, Ireland and the Czech Republic announced their decision to expel dozens of Russian diplomats almost simultaneously on Tuesday. They are suspected of espionage. Source: AFP © ROBIN VAN LONKHUIJSEN Netherlands expels 17 Russian diplomats suspected of spying shared Foreign Minister Wopke Hoekstra on Twitter. The decision was […]